Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Kwiatkowski

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Matt Kwiatkowski

4.9 out of 5 (301 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nick Fletcher

Nick Fletcher

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian is great people and a great insurance agent, all around great experience with state farm"
Profile photo of Austin Dodson

Austin Dodson

September 24, 2022

1  out of  5
"Not a fan of their attitudes of we are the best and always will be, they are nice and respectful until you decide to switch in which case they run down all other companies because they are cocky and think they have the cheapest rates but they don't if you use drive safe and safe that will raise your rate if you drive a lot so it's not worth the discount. They are rude and disrespectful to all other companies so I will never use them for any insurance ever again"
Profile photo of Charles Graham (nubeulas)

Charles Graham (nubeulas)

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful and completed my insurance requirements in a timely manner, much appreciated"
Profile photo of Justin Burton

Justin Burton

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trevor armel did an amazing job at giving us amazing details about our new car and hosue insuranceand helping bundle and save thank you for all your support"
Profile photo of Angie Speaks

Angie Speaks

September 8, 2022

1  out of  5
"Wish I could give 0 stars but can’t Canceled my My policy 18 days before the next billing cycle still took it out of my account now 16 business days later still do not have my money returned to me. Matt refuses to call me back. Horrible customer service"
Profile photo of Jen Brian

Jen Brian

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable, answered all questions informatively, easy to work with, made the process easy. Thank you Brian!"
Profile photo of Aldo Bocanegra

Aldo Bocanegra

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt earned my business by looking every policy that he could save me money versus what I had. He was great in communication which was awesome in making things less complicated in getting all my quotes for multiple policies very quick."
Profile photo of Jessica Wallace

Jessica Wallace

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff! Trevor is very helpful and informative!"
Profile photo of Johnathan Brown

Johnathan Brown

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trevor with Matt’s team was very helpful and got me and affordable rate for insurance each month. He provided very helpful information to make the switch to this company easier!"
Profile photo of Akshar Zaveri

Akshar Zaveri

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryan Wells was awesome, he helped me out so much last month!! Definitely recommend him to anyone!!!"
Profile photo of James Carroll

James Carroll

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blown away with Matt Kwiatkowski's State Farm office!! I had been with a competing insurance company for 38 years, but over the past few years there was practically NO personal service. What a change.....just a wonderful experience with Bryan Wells and the rest of the staff. Looking forward to the years ahead!!"
Profile photo of Eric Stovall

Eric Stovall

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I decided to give my business to a local State Farm agent due to my personal experience with Bryan Wells. He was able to address any questions or concerns I had with switching my current insurance policies. He provided very detailed home & auto coverage information which made it easy to comprehend. Not only was I able to save money, I also gained additional coverages without increasing my insurance premiums. Bryan also explained their "Drive Safe & Save" program that can save me up to 30% on my policy each month. I can honestly say I threw away money over the past several years by not reaching out to a local agent like Bryan Wells. State Farm now has my business for years to come!"
Profile photo of Kyla Curnett

Kyla Curnett

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Could not have asked for a better agent to assist me with getting the lowest insurance quote. Completely satisfied!"
Profile photo of Josh Wilson

Josh Wilson

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Big shout out to Trevor. He helped me switch over from another insurance company and made that transition pretty seamless. Very personable and made the process of buying new insurance a great one. Great person and great service!"
Profile photo of Dyana D

Dyana D

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trevor is the best! Pain free and easy money savings on our end! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Ghost Corley

Ghost Corley

July 14, 2022

1  out of  5
"I was Good enough to have renters insurance, but not Good enough to have car insurance because I had a gap in between my insurance when I had surgery on my foot and couldn't drive. So I had canceled the insurance until such time I was going to be driving again. But it was going to go from $65 month to $155 month because of the gap. And I have a PERFECT DRIVING RECORD. I own my vehicle!!! I contacted the office many times. No excuses. I was told it was policy."
Profile photo of Justin Smith

Justin Smith

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing people with good personalities. Willing to help me with what I need and meet the price I was trying to get. Very friendly. Glad to be a customer"
Profile photo of Jennifer Scott

Jennifer Scott

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryan was very knowledgeable, quick to respond, and patient with answering all of my many questions."
Profile photo of Ed Bultman

Ed Bultman

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryan Wells looked over our current auto and home policies. He answered my questions and explained different options available. Bryan was able to reduce our deductibles and increase our coverage and better yet, our total cost was less than before. We moved our insurance to State Farm. I would recommend checking with Bryan if you are considering changing or updating your insurance."
Profile photo of Olivia Hunter

Olivia Hunter

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched to State Farm and Bryan made the process so easy and painless. He was very thorough and transparent, which is something I can definitely appreciate."
Profile photo of sandra wagerman

sandra wagerman

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got me us in & out & they were all so helpful and kind, very pleasant to work with"
Profile photo of marianne pennington

marianne pennington

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayleigh at Mat K .State Farm office, is truly a wonder! She saved our family from a possible travesty due to a glitch in our insurance....she caught it and fixed! She knows her stuff and her clients! This is old time caring customer service in a new era unfortunately not so customer oriented. Never been so happy to pay for such great service at a very reasonable cost. 10 out of 10!"
Profile photo of Kasey Busch

Kasey Busch

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt & Taylor were great! I really appreciated how professional they were and prompt in their communication. 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Tessie Ayers

Tessie Ayers

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have nothing but great things to say about this location! Trevor is amazing at what he does and has made the entire insurance process effortless on our end. We can’t rave about them enough. Absolutely wonderful people to work with!"
Profile photo of Lindsay Halfhill

Lindsay Halfhill

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryan is amazing! He really understood the fact that I am young and getting my life started post college graduation. He knew exactly what to say and gave me a lot of great advice! Very excited to continue using the resources he and his team will be providing for me."