Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ashley Evans

Ashley Evans

June 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Evans
"Awesome service! Randy Raines really took care of everything for me and made my transition from Progressive to State game simple, affordable and easy!"
Profile photo of Keenan Spencer

Keenan Spencer

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keenan Spencer
"They've been great to work with. I compare other rates to my own after they're set and they nearly always been on point or better than competing companies. Agents are always quite helpful."
Profile photo of Jacob Williss

Jacob Williss

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Williss
"Randall Raines gave me a great plan for myself in case I’m ever hospitalized. He was professional, helpful, informative, friendly and quick with a well placed joke. If you’re need of an agent who knows how to treat you like a friend while delivering tailored and personal service, this is your man!"
Profile photo of Elysia Smith

Elysia Smith

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elysia Smith
"This office is always super helpful and kind, Haley helped me out with my newest policy and was a huge help, highly recommend. :)"
Profile photo of Yenidza Sierra

Yenidza Sierra

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yenidza Sierra
"The agent I worked with was awesome his name is Bryan wells."
Profile photo of Jordan Bartlett

Jordan Bartlett

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Bartlett
"When I called State Farm, I expected to speak with Jake, but I really got a dandy. His name was Randy and he did a fabolous job helping me with my life insurance options! I called to ask for more information and BAM! he had me all set up and made me feel like I was ready to weather the storm of this thing called life. Thanks so much for your help!"
Profile photo of Joseph Flatford

Joseph Flatford

May 21, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Joseph Flatford
"Don't waste your damn time they don't care about their customers they will tell you one thing and then when their system doesn't let you of course you can't get ahold of them and when you do they just say tough luck and don't care if you find insurance elsewhere I highly recommend going anywhere else. Update I was never contacted but yet they want to claim they want to resolve the issue and want me to call but my issue is with the woman that I talked to and I will not call back and talk to them"
Profile photo of Jaime Moore

Jaime Moore

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Moore
"Haley helped me out so much with my auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Chelsie mcclain

Chelsie mcclain

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsie mcclain
"Haley helped me get very affordable insurance for my car and house. She knew I was working with a budget and helped me find ways to make it even cheaper. She is definitely very knowledgeable in what she is doing and very friendly. Make sure to go to Hailey for all you home and auto insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Ahmet Muslu

Ahmet Muslu

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ahmet Muslu
"Haley from State Farm was wonderful and amazing! She took her time to explain everything that I needed to know for my insurance coverage. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a rental or car insurance. Thank you, guys, for the excellent service!"
Profile photo of Samantha Stewart

Samantha Stewart

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Stewart
"Randy was great! He was fast and efficient in helping me and my husband in what we were looking for. Looking forward to working with him again!"
Profile photo of Alec DeWitt

Alec DeWitt

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alec DeWitt
"I had an incredible experience with Randy Raines. He was able to save me money and provide me with better coverage on my car insurance. I highly recommend taking some time to talk to him about your insurance policies! Thanks Randy!"
Profile photo of Amanda Moss

Amanda Moss

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Moss
"Haley helped me today!! Wonderful job!!"
Profile photo of joseph guthrie

joseph guthrie

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by joseph guthrie
"Needed to update my policy and Lena Moscrip was the absolute best. She took time to explain and show me everything I asked questions about. I will definitely stay with state farm ."
Profile photo of Luke Bowman

Luke Bowman

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Bowman
"FIVE GOLD STARS! Addie did such a great job at explaining my policies and coverages to where I’m completely clear on what I’m paying for. Haley also helped getting me all setup with better policies and costs than I had with my ex-insurance provider Progressive. Helped me cancel my policies and she just took it from there. Overall, just a great experience and I am glad to be apart of the State Farm family."
Profile photo of Pamela Nash

Pamela Nash

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Nash
"We would highly recommend State Farm Insurance Agency, Matt Kwiatowski. Our agent, Randy Raines, was so great to work with and he was so professional. He spent quality time with us to provide us with the best policies that would meet our needs. We are so happy to be clients of Sate Farm."
Profile photo of Kelli Lynch

Kelli Lynch

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelli Lynch
"I would highly recommend this Insurance Agency! Randy Raines was prompt, professional, and helped save me a little money."
Profile photo of Lisa Raines

Lisa Raines

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Raines
"Randy made it such a smooth and easy process. We were able to get better coverage at a lower rate and I couldn't be happier!"
Profile photo of Ashley Baird

Ashley Baird

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Baird
"Randy was great. He was patient with all of my questions and really didn’t push anything I didn’t want. He made sure I was doing what was best for me even in a financial standpoint. I would highly recommend Randy to anyone else in need of assistance."
Profile photo of Ken Sullivan

Ken Sullivan

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Sullivan
"I had a fantastic experience with Matt Kwiatkowski State Farm Insurance agency, particularly thanks to agent Marcus Mattingly. Marcus provided exceptional customer service, answering all my questions with patience and expertise. He went above and beyond to ensure I was quoted the best coverage to fit my needs. I highly recommend this agency for their professionalism and dedication to their clients."
Profile photo of Ian Axsom

Ian Axsom

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ian Axsom
"Haley was extremely helpful and professional in getting me switched over to state farm."
Profile photo of Haley Fields

Haley Fields

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Fields
"Haley really helped me save a lot of money on my car insurance and gave me a great price. Thank you so much. She gave me a lot of useful information with my car insurance."
Profile photo of T Yoler

T Yoler

March 21, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by T Yoler
"Called to report an accident. A customer representative for Matt Kwiatkowski, took my information and said a claims agent would give me a call back when available. No phone call received. I called 2 days later spoke to a claims agent for Matt Kwiatkowski. The agent took my information and wanted to transfer me to another claims agent. I stated that I was calling on lunch from work and could I schedule a call for 4pm. Agent said no problem. 2 days later, no phone call received. I called Matt Kwiatkowski State Farm again. I spoke to another claims agent, she was very friendly and tried to get my information for the accident again. I told her please just have the original agent call me, and she said she would be on him like white on rice to return my call. 4 days later, no phone call. I called State Farm’s corporate hotline to report the accident. The agent took all my information, filed the claim and set me up with my rental car reservation all in a 30 minute phone call. 2 stars for being associated with corporate State Farm. -3 stars for Matt Kwiatkowski‘s State Farm branch."
Profile photo of Ronda Richardson

Ronda Richardson

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronda Richardson
"I'm finally insured! Thank you Marcus Mattingly for the wonderful job you did for me!!"
Profile photo of Rocky Wright

Rocky Wright

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rocky Wright
"Haley was great! She made a difficult decision much easier as she answered all of our questions and took the time to explain everything. Really appreciate her patience during the process. Highly recommend this agency."