Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Kwiatkowski

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Matt Kwiatkowski

4.9 out of 5 (285 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dyana D

Dyana D

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trevor is the best! Pain free and easy money savings on our end! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Justin Smith

Justin Smith

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing people with good personalities. Willing to help me with what I need and meet the price I was trying to get. Very friendly. Glad to be a customer"
Profile photo of Jennifer Scott

Jennifer Scott

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryan was very knowledgeable, quick to respond, and patient with answering all of my many questions."
Profile photo of Ed Bultman

Ed Bultman

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Olivia Hunter

Olivia Hunter

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched to State Farm and Bryan made the process so easy and painless. He was very thorough and transparent, which is something I can definitely appreciate."
Profile photo of sandra wagerman

sandra wagerman

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got me us in & out & they were all so helpful and kind, very pleasant to work with"
Profile photo of marianne pennington

marianne pennington

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kasey Busch

Kasey Busch

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt & Taylor were great! I really appreciated how professional they were and prompt in their communication. 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Tessie Ayers

Tessie Ayers

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have nothing but great things to say about this location! Trevor is amazing at what he does and has made the entire insurance process effortless on our end. We can’t rave about them enough. Absolutely wonderful people to work with!"
Profile photo of Lindsay Halfhill

Lindsay Halfhill

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jasmine

Jasmine

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryan were professional from start to finish such an amazing agent. He found me a great deal package and worked with my situation and understood my position. I'm still in awe of what was giving to me. Thank You so much!"
Profile photo of Angelique Jeffries

Angelique Jeffries

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Momma IsLearning

Momma IsLearning

May 27, 2022

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Austin Boyer

Austin Boyer

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Angela Walker

Angela Walker

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryan Wells is amazing. He was very helpful and thorough. I changed to State Farm because of his excellent service."
Profile photo of Tyler Armour

Tyler Armour

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Susan Stewart

Susan Stewart

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lauren Bouman

Lauren Bouman

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt was wonderful! Had all the answers to all my questions ! He was very helpful and helped me get some really awesome rates! I am a very happy customer! Thanks Matt!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Stinson

Jennifer Stinson

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had such a good experience as a first time home buyer learning about and purchasing my first homeowner’s policy with Trevor A.! Switching my car over to save additional money was seamless and easy!"
Profile photo of Johnnie Fresh

Johnnie Fresh

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"My Agent Mr Brian Wells was very professional, experience and very great person . and I personally appreciate him. Sincerely Johnnie and LouisFresh."
Profile photo of Terrance Harrell

Terrance Harrell

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Marc Rucker

Marc Rucker

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Bryan Wells to establish my new Auto/Home insurance combo. He really knew the products and how to maximize my savings. We now have a lot more insurance for a lot less money."
Profile photo of Linda Rhoton

Linda Rhoton

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got me a great deal on my car and renters insurance with a few amenities I did not have at my previous insurance company and agent. Was very thorough in explaining everything so I could understand what I was getting. Thanks Bryan Linda Rhoton"
Profile photo of Kevin Bendit

Kevin Bendit

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trevor was very helping in setting up insurance for my business and home. He was very through and thought of stuff I never would have known to get. I highly recommend using them for all of your insurance needs."